Board logo

Staff List

Administration
Mr. M. Finochio Principal mfinochio@bhncdsb.ca
Miss T. Quigley Secretary taquigley@bhncdsb.ca
Teaching Staff
Ms. K.Faulkner ELKP1 kfaulkner@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. M. James ELKP2 mjames@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. L. Almeida French lalmeida@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. T. Bento French tbento@bhncdsb.ca
Miss J. Kelleher Grade 1 jkelleher@bhncdsb.ca
Miss L. Elliott Grade 1/2 lelliott@bhncdsb.ca
Miss A. Carrieri Grade 2 acarrieri@bhncdsb.ca
Miss J. Szeman Grade 3 jszeman@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. J. Arauz Grade 3/4 jarauz@bhncdsb.ca
Ms. R. Wilson Grade 4/5 rwilson@bhncdsb.ca
Miss M. Dickens Grade 6 mdickens@bhncdsb.ca
Miss K. Mitchell Grade 7 kemitchell@bhncdsb.ca
Miss M. Grice Grade 8 mgrice@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. K. Cheema On leave kcheema@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. K. Mehlenbacher On leave kgraham@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. K. Porter Special Education Resource Teacher kporter@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. N. Osborne Special Education Resource Teacher nosborne@bhncdsb.ca
Mr. M. Hern STEM mhern@bhncdsb.ca
Support Staff
Mrs. S. Pilon Child and Youth Worker spilon@bhncdsb.ca
Mr. G. Mels Custodian gmels@bhncdsb.ca
Miss D. Carr Early Childhood Educator dcarr@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. F. Leite Early Childhood Educator fleite@bhncdsb.ca
Miss J. Schwarz Educational Assistant jschwarz@bhncdsb.ca
Mr. A. Zareski Educational Assistant azareski@bhncdsb.ca
Mr. J. Sanderson Educational Assistant jsanderson@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. L. Thomas Educational Assistant lharrison@bhncdsb.ca