Board logo

Staff List

Administration
Mr. John McDermid Principal jmcdermid@bhncdsb.ca
Miss Tamara Quigley Secretary taquigley@bhncdsb.ca
Teaching Staff
Ms. Kelly Faulkner ELKP1 kfaulkner@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Melissa James ELKP2 mjames@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Lillian Almeida French lalmeida@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Tanya Bento French tbento@bhncdsb.ca
Miss Antonella Carrieri Grade 1 acarrieri@bhncdsb.ca
Miss Rachel Karcz Grade 1/2 rkarcz@bhncdsb.ca
Miss Megan Dickens Grade 2/3 mdickens@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Joanna Arauz Grade 3/4 jarauz@bhncdsb.ca
Ms. Rebecca Wilson Grade 4/5 rwilson@bhncdsb.ca
Miss Alena Scarcelli Grade 6 ascarcelli@bhncdsb.ca
Miss Kellsie Mitchell Grade 7 kemitchell@bhncdsb.ca
Miss Melanie Grice Grade 8 mgrice@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Kathryn Cheema On leave kcheema@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Kristina Mehlenbacher On leave kgraham@bhncdsb.ca
Miss Susan Jakovcic Special Education Resource Teacher sjakovcic@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Nicole Osborne Special Education Resource Teacher nosborne@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Tina Noble STEM tnoble@bhncdsb.ca
Support Staff
Mrs. Sherry Pilon Child and Youth Worker spilon@bhncdsb.ca
Mr. Gary Mels Custodian gmels@bhncdsb.ca
Miss Denise Carr Early Childhood Educator dcarr@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Filipa Leite Early Childhood Educator fleite@bhncdsb.ca
Miss Breanna McCann-Williams Educational Assistant bmccannwilliams@bhncdsb.ca
Mr. Adam Zareski Educational Assistant azareski@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Lee Thomas Educational Assistant lharrison@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Patricia Mcleod Educational Assistant pmcleod@bhncdsb.ca