Board logo

Staff List

Administration
Mr. John McDermid Principal jmcdermid@bhncdsb.ca
Miss Tamara Quigley Secretary taquigley@bhncdsb.ca
Teaching Staff
Mrs. Melissa James ELKP mjames@bhncdsb.ca
Ms. Kelly Faulkner ELKP kfaulkner@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Tanya Bento French tbento@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Kathryn Cheema Grade 1 kcheema@bhncdsb.ca
Miss Antonella Carrieri Grade 1/2 acarrieri@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Kristina Mehlenbacher Grade 3/4 kgraham@bhncdsb.ca
Mr. Zachary Edge Grade 4/5 zedge@bhncdsb.ca
Mr. David Catarino Grade 5/6 dcatarino@bhncdsb.ca
Miss Kellsie Mitchell Grade 7 kemitchell@bhncdsb.ca
Miss Melanie Grice Grade 8 mgrice@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Nancy Mulroy Special Education Resource Teacher nmulroy@bhncdsb.ca
Support Staff
Mr. Gary Mels Custodian
Miss Denise Carr Early Childhood Educator
Miss Caitlin Catherwood Educational Assistant
Mr. Adam Zareski Educational Assistant
Mrs. Lee Thomas Educational Assistant
Mrs. Patricia Mcleod Educational Assistant