Board logo

Staff List

Administration
Mr. C. Assettino Principal cassettino@bhncdsb.ca
Miss T. Quigley Secretary taquigley@bhncdsb.ca
Teaching Staff
Ms. K. Whitside (Faulkner) ELKP1 Teacher kfaulkner@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. M. James ELKP2 Teacher mjames@bhncdsb.ca
Mr. J. Demanou French Teacher jdemanou@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. T. Bento French Teacher tbento@bhncdsb.ca
Ms. M. Strycharz Grade 1 Teacher mstrycharz@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. R. HehenKamp Grade 1/2 Teacher ahehenkamp@bhncdsb.ca
Miss A. Ricciotti Grade 2 Teacher aricciotti@bhncdsb.ca
Miss A. Tywonek Grade 2/3 atywonek@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. J. Arauz Grade 3 Teacher jarauz@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. K. Dionne-Horncastle Grade 3/4 Teacher kdionnehorncast@bhncdsb.ca
Miss L. Howe Grade 4/5 Teacher lhowe@bhncdsb.ca
Ms. R. Heagy Grade 5/6 Teacher rheagy@bhncdsb.ca
Miss K. O'Donnell Grade 6/7 Teacher kaodonnell@bhncdsb.ca
Miss K. Mitchell Grade 7/8 Teacher kemitchell@bhncdsb.ca
Miss M. Grice Grade 8 Teacher mgrice@bhncdsb.ca
Mr. Z. Blashkiw PREP Teacher zblashkiw@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. A. Grant PREP Teacher amgrant@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. K. Porter Special Education Resource Teacher kporter@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. N. Osborne Special Education Resource Teacher nosborne@bhncdsb.ca
Mr. M. Hern STEM Teacher mhern@bhncdsb.ca
Miss A. Carbone Teacher ON LEAVE acarbone@bhncdsb.ca
Miss M. Dahlia (Dickens) Teacher ON LEAVE mdickens@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. K. Mehlenbacher Teacher ON LEAVE kmehlenbacher@bhncdsb.ca
Support Staff
Miss L. Maskell Child and Youth Worker lmaskell@bhncdsb.ca
Miss S. MacKenzie Child and Youth Worker smackenzie@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. S. Pilon Child and Youth Worker ON LEAVE spilon@bhncdsb.ca
Mr. G. Mels Custodian gmels@bhncdsb.ca
Miss D. Carr Early Childhood Educator dcarr@bhncdsb.ca
Miss G. Palmer Early Childhood Educator gpalmer@bhncdsb.ca
Miss A. Bloomfield Educational Assistant ebloomfield@bhncdsb.ca
Miss K. Bialas Educational Assistant kbialas@bhncdsb.ca
Miss L. Clark Educational Assistant liclark@bhncdsb.ca
Mr. A. Zareski Educational Assistant azareski@bhncdsb.ca
Mr. J. Sanderson Educational Assistant jsanderson@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. K. Conley Educational Assistant kconley@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. L. Thomas Educational Assistant lharrison@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. L. Olabisi Educational Assistant lolabisi@bhncdsb.ca
Ms. J. Schwarz Educational Assistant jschwarz@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. C. Mills Educational Assistant ON LEAVE cmills@bhncdsb.ca