Board logo

Staff List

Administration
Mr. John McDermid Principal jmcdermid@bhncdsb.ca
Miss Tamara Quigley Secretary taquigley@bhncdsb.ca
Teaching Staff
Mrs. Lisa Vollebregt ELKP lvollebregt@bhncdsb.ca
Ms. Kelly Faulkner ELKP kfaulkner@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Tanya Bento French tbento@bhncdsb.ca
Ms. Jelena Kikas French akikas@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Kathryn Cheema Grade 2 kcheema@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Kristina Mehlenbacher Grade 3 kgraham@bhncdsb.ca
Miss Katie Jagus Grade 6 kjagus@bhncdsb.ca
Ms. Melanie Grice Grade 7 mgrice@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Victoria Adderley Grade 8 vadderley@bhncdsb.ca
Mr. Zachary Edge Grades 3/4 zedge@bhncdsb.ca
Mr. David Catarino Grades 4/5 dcatarino@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Debbie Dignan SERT ddignan@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Nancy Mulroy Special Education Resource Teacher nmulroy@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Tara Spangenberger Special Education Resource Teacher tspangenberger@bhncdsb.ca
Support Staff
Mr. Gary Mels Custodian
Miss Denise Carr Early Childhood Educator
Ms. Jenna Shannelly ECE
Miss Caitlin Catherwood Educational Assistant
Mr. Adam Zareski Educational Assistant
Mrs. Lee Thomas Educational Assistant
Mrs. Patricia Mcleod Educational Assistant
Mrs. Sandra Savoie Educational Assistant